Password Lock Feature for Boudoir Photographers

  • Sign up

Password Lock Feature for Boudoir Photographers

 
How users can Re-Lock their Albums

Many of you have been asking us to tweak the password lock feature so that albums can be re-locked after they’ve been opened. This is especially important for those of you who shoot Boudoir photography…Boudoir clients are often worried about keeping private pictures private if they lose their phone (or when they let their kids play with it).

We’re excited to announce that
 
USERS CAN NOW RE-LOCK THEIR ALBUM.
 

Your clients have the benefit of choosing how to use this feature themselves. If they don’t want to have to enter the password every time, they don’t have to. But if they ever want to re-lock an album, they can simply click this RE-LOCK link at the very bottom of the album.

 

It’s important to note that passwords can be shared very easily, and your clients need to be aware of the risk they’re taking when sharing an album with anyone.
 

Feel free to right-click and download this image to use on your own page or to email instructions to your clients.

Please keep the feedback coming.

Did you like this post?

Get the industry's best tips on marketing and business. Delivered straight to your inbox each week for free.

Special Instant Download

As an added bonus, we'll send you our list of the Top 106 Resources for Growing your Photography Business.